About the CFA Program

The CFA Program, administered by CFA Institute, sets the global standard for investment industry knowledge and ethical behavior. CFA Institute determines the curriculum, administers the exam, and awards the charter. Known as the "gold standard" among financial industry professionals, the CFA charter is recognized as a significant benchmark within the financial community.

About the CFA® Exam

Level I

The Level I CFA study program concentrates on the tools and concepts related to investment valuation and portfolio management, as well as an overview of how these processes fit within the guidelines of the CFA Institute Code of Ethics and Standards of Professional Conduct.

Level I CFA® Exam

Level II

In the Level II CFA study program, candidates are expected to demonstrate a greater depth of understanding of the tools and techniques that were introduced in the Level I curriculum, in addition to applications in asset valuation within the context of the Code of Ethics and Standards of Professional Conduct.

Level II CFA® Exam

Level III

In the Level III CFA study program, candidates are required to demonstrate a higher level of understanding of the materials tested at Levels I and II, as well as display effective knowledge of the entire portfolio management process.

Level III CFA® Exam

Download your FREE preview today:

Available on the App Store Get it on Google Play

You can then purchase Stalla content by CFA® exam topic within the app itself!